top of page

Board of Trustees

Board Chairperson 

Meredith Kennett:

Hobsonville Point Primary School, P O Box 84211,

Westgate 0618, Auckland

Phone: 09-09-557 0810 / 027 220 6586

Parent Representatives and Board Member

Graeme Aitken

Nathan Rarere

Katie Dobson

Leilarn Rankin

Staff Representative

Diane Cavallo

Student Representative

Aman Devta


Maurie Abraham, Hobsonville Point Secondary School

Daniel Birch, Hobsonville Point Primary School

Board Secretary

Maliina Pomare

bottom of page